Share your story
 

THE MOMENT I

The Moment I podcast is an experiential podcast and digital showcase of confidence following 10 successful women across Africa on the key moments they had self-doubt and regained their confidence.

Each video podcast episode is filmed in a mini-documentary style and includes an audio version and digital lookbook featuring each voice - representative of their definition of confidence in action.

Each episode is released by 11 AM WAT, 12 PM SAST, 1 PM EAT on Mondays starting on the 23rd of August.

 

 
 

Be the first to know!

Get first-hand updates about the podcast and giveaway straight in your inbox!